Australia is currently a developing area for The Order of Mission (TOM).


Membership (Jan 2019)
20 Permanent Members
12 Temporary Members
4 Associate Members
1 Explorers


The Senior Leader has elected the following Leadership to serve across Australia:


Australian Chair
David Wanstall (Melbourne)

Skærmbillede 2020-01-23 kl. 14.35.57.png

Other Australian Leadership

Malcolm & Cheryl Potts (Cottesloe, WA)

Christine Wanstall (Melbourne)

If you would like to contact TOM Australia please email the Regional Administrator by clicking here.